• Amy Carmody
  • Lynette Casagranda
  • Susanne Dauenhauer
  • Ann Finch-Johnston
  • Betty Merrfield
  • Jim O'Neill
  • Andrea Rapp
  • Kristen Rosa
  • Stephanie Sorini
  • Deanne Zora

Board Member Involvement

Five Standing Committees (Board members serve on at least one):

  • Investment Committee (meets one time per year)
  • Fundraising Committee (all help with fundraising)
  • Grant Committee (meets two times per year)
  • Scholarship Committee (meets one time per year)
  • Program Committee (meets as necessary)